6th Year Graduation 2016

Pictures of the 6th Year Graduation Ceremony 2016.

Congratulations to Josh Francis & Demi Oke who jointly won the Academic Student of the Year.┬áCongratulations to David Strogen who won the Parents Association Award.┬áCongratulations to David Strogen who won the Student Council Award.┬áCongratulations to Eoin O’Connor who won the Pastoral Award.┬áCongratulations to Ciaran Mather who won the Patrician Award.

[Best_Wordpress_Gallery id=”68″ gal_title=”6th Year Graduation 2016″]