Student Council 2018-2019

posted in: Announcements, Education | 0

Well Done to the following students who have been selected to lead the Student Council next year.

Captain:  Kevin Forde

Vice-Captain:  Adam O’Connor

Senior Prefects:  Sean Molloy; John Leamy; Griffin Ennis; David Smyth.

Arts Captain:  Glen McLoughlin

Sports Captain:  Jamie Lyons

We wish them well in their roles from September.