Student Council 2023-2024

Congratulations to the students who put themselves forward for interview to be a member of the Senior council for the 2023-2024 school year.

Thank you to Mr O’Leary & Ms Martin for conducting the process, which resulted in the emergence of the following:

A special well done to Calum O’Brien, who will lead the student body in the year ahead.

Captain – Calum O’Brien
Vice-Captain – Cormac Byrne
Academic Officer – Eoin Corrigan
Sports Officer – Ian McLoughlin
Arts Officer – Sean Beatty
PR Officer – Eniola Oluokun
Inclusion Officer – Sean Behan
Wellbeing Officer – Karl Heuston
Senior Prefect – Michael Magbo
Senior Prefect – James Kennedy
Senior Prefect – Eoghan Dunne
Student Council 2023-2024