Student Council 2018-2019

posted in: Announcements, Education | 0

Well Done to the following students who have been selected to lead the Student Council next year. Captain:  Kevin Forde Vice-Captain:  Adam O’Connor Senior Prefects:  Sean Molloy; John Leamy; Griffin Ennis; David Smyth. Arts Captain:  Glen McLoughlin Sports Captain:  Jamie Lyons We wish them well … Continued

Flying visit !!

posted in: Education | 0

Past pupil Neil Dunne from the Irish Air Corps Garda Division gave a talk to students about his profession as a Helicopter pilot…

1 2 3 4 9