School Captain

Kevin Forde (pic)


Adam O’Connor

Sports Captain

Jamie Lyons

Arts Captain

Glen McLoughlin

Senior Prefects

Griffin Ennis

David Smyth

John Leamy

Sean Molloy

Four members of the senior student council (below); Kevin Forde, Sean Molloy, Adam Hurley and Griffin Ennis are among the first in Ireland to implement a new mental health programme – HEADSTRONG in association with – to address the stigma of Suicide amongst young people.