Information will appear here in relation to activities by our Student Council.

Congratulations to the students who have been appointed to the Council for the new school year beginning in September 2021.

Student Council 2021-2022
Graham Cregoe – Captain
Niall Burke – Vice-Captain
Sean Fitzpatrick – P.R.O.
Alex O’Shea – Sports
James Choiseul – Arts
Jack Thorton – Inclusion
Jack Brannigan – Wellbeing
Justin Cunningham – Academic
Fintan Lalor – Academic
Aidan Byrne – Senior Prefect
Dylan O’Keeffe – Senior Prefect
Ben Sheridan – Senior Prefect
Aaron Walker – Senior Prefect